W/C Sunday 8th September

Sunday 8th September 
10.45 a.m. – Morning Worship
  6.30 p.m. – Evening Service – George & Katrina Spence will welcome you.

Wednesday 11th September
 7.00 p.m. Kirk Session – Rededication

Thursday 12th September
12.15 p.m. Midweek Service in the Church Sanctuary. The services last 15 – 30 minutes. Everyone is welcome to come along.

Keswick in Motherwell 7.30 p.m. at  Dalziel St Andrews Church, Motherwell  Thursday 12th, Friday 13th and Saturday 14th September

Studies in Jeremiah with special guest speaker Jonathan Lamb. Please contact office@keswickinmotherwell.org / 01698254848 for further information and free tickets.


Car Parking Survey
The council have employed  consultants to  conduct a public survey on car parking in Hamilton. Here is our opportunity to give some feedback . The questionnaire can be  found via the following link.
https://www.southlanarkshireview.scot/news/
article/291/Views_sought_on_parking_in_Hamilton_Town_Centre

Gareth Walker
BID Manager
01698 453352
07854 533788


Saturday 14th September
 1.30 p.m. – 3.30 p.m. Sing with Swing Choir – Anyone who is interested is very welcome.

Safeguarding Volunteer Training – The Safeguarding Training due to take place has been cancelled. Presbytery hope to rearrange a date for October.There is a Volunteer event arranged for Saturday 7th December at Airdrie: Jackson between 10.00 a.m. and 12 noon.

Sunday 15th September 2019
10.45 a.m. – Morning Worship
  6.30 .p.m  – Evening Service Hazel Lees & Lesley Auld will be on door duty.

Tuesday 17th September 2019
7.00 p.m. Drama Kirk – The Word in Action: Hamilton Old Parish Church 

Wednesday 18th September 2019
 09.30 p.m. Probus Club – in the Clyde Room. This is the first meeting of this session.

Thursday 19th September 2019
12.15 p.m. Midweek Service in the Church Sanctuary. The services last 15 – 30 minutes. Everyone is welcome to come along.

Tuesday 12th November
7.00 p.m. – 9.00 p.m. Kirk Session Safeguarding training.